Love to learn

I’m off to The Rocky Mountain Homeschool Conference!
I teach all year, pour myself out, exhausted and tired and now it’s my turn to learn and I’m excited!
It’s 3 days of seminars, motivation, ins and outs of learning styles, ideas, parenting seminars…then shopping for the one new thing you can’t wait to teach or show to your kids:)
I’m looking forward to the time by myself to gather up info. and ideas to hit the next year, early America with fresh adventure and fun and of course learning!
We would appreciate all prayers for our very close neighbors in Colorado Springs who are evacuated at this moment because of the horrible fire. Our family and a couple others delivered a pallet of water to the evacuation center tonight….lots of animals were having to be rescued and housed. We’re in the Wild West and were talking horses, cows, alpacas, ducks, chickens and bunnies too!
Have a great weekend everyone!

20130612-223257.jpg

Leave a Reply

